Meet the Commissioners - Factual

We chat to Commissioners about what's coming up next in their channels and what's they're on the lookout for in Factual Programming.

David Harron Deirbhile Ní Churraighin Eddie Doyle Fernando Ojea Llinos Wynne Mael Le Guennec Michael O'Keeffe Seán Mac Giolla Phádraig
Date & Time
Wednesday, June 8, 2022, 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
Location Name
La Grande Salle